Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our car. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and listened to our concerns and helped us to pick the right car for our needs. Everyone involved with our purchase was very friendly and professional. It was by far the best experience we have ever had when purchasing a new car

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I was worked into the schedule last minute for an oil change, and not only was the oil change completed, but my recall work was done as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

A recall and oil/cabin filter change. Everyone was exceptional and the work was done in a very timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I came in for a car and they were very helpful and patient in helping me find what fit me best for the parameters that I had set.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

everything went well and in and out in about 40 minutes thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

From the moment we hit the lot the team was effective in answering our questions and were not pushy at all. I appreciate that the most. We found what we were looking for and for the first time in the years I’ve bought a car the paperwork didn’t take forever!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

My car was inspected and certain issues needed to be addressed and taken care of. I especially appreciated that I got a phone call explaining what needed to be addressed and asking for permission to perform the needed maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

The guys were awesome explaining what was wrong and what needed done to fix it. Super awesome team of people to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great service. Tim Ostrander always delivers!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

They were fast, efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Took my younger sister to look at vehicles tonight with no intentions of buying but she fell in love with a vehicle so we talked with micah and he took care of the rest! He answered every question asked for sure will be using him as a salesman the next time I get a vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Great experience, easy process, friendly staff. Got me the car I like

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Took vehicle in for oil change and tire rotation. Job was done in a reasonable period of time and professional manner. Only place I would take my car for vehicle service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Tim Okeefe was more than helpful and accommodating. Everyone there was friendly and we enjoyed doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

The service manager Mark is a true professional explaining not only current service but also what to expect at future visits based on vehicle mileage and warranty requirements. Great to know for planning purposes.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

My oil change and tire rotation was completed and the staff was very polite. They are always very professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I went to get my oil changed along with the rear brakes replaced and they noticed my air filter and other things were bad and came and and let me know so I could decide if I wanted it all done in one day or split it up. Really great people always looking out for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

just a really smooth transaction, comfortable waiting room

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Had the car I wanted. The sales staff made the sale easy. Would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Great knowledgeable staff! Kind employees and fantastic customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Was very happy with my new Nissan purchase from them and the entire process of getting to that point

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Had planned to look at a 2021 Nissan Kicks and when arriving found it to be sold. Instead came home with a 2023 Nissan Kicks!! Excitement and surprise quickly diminished disappointment!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Brandon and Tim went above and beyond. Will definately will recommend!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

We just drove in to window shop a car we had been watching on the internet. We ended up driving it and buying it. The staff was easy to work with and it was an easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Oil change/ tire rotation. Got my car right in at appointment time, did a full system check, and had me out the door within a half hour! Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Awesome staff!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Scott greeted me at the door, found out what I was looking for and let me test drive a couple options. I found the perfect car. Adam in financing was excellent too and got us approved and out the door. I definitely left happy!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great sales and finance staff. Seamless buying and trade-in experience. Tim O'Keefe was great to work with. Very happy with the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

From the time I pulled into the dealership until I left, it was an enjoyable time. I have never felt that at a dealership before. Tim O"Keefe and his associates were superb!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

They were quick & easy to work with. The salesmen kept me company while I was waiting.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I was dealing with 4 Nissan dealers and you guys honestly were up front and honest an the best price, You didn't try to sell me a bunch of extras that I really didn't need that all the other dealers tried to add on almost 3000 more, Very pleased with your sales department

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Tim o Keefe was very friendly and informative when it came to the buying process, I would recommend to anyone and will definitely be back for future purchases, I love my new Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile. I have purchased many cars from here over the years and I don't imagine I'll ever go anywhere else! Can't say enough good things!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Jim was pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Brandon Brockman (sales) and Tim (finance) were both very helpful in my decision making process to lease a 2022 Altima. Both were professional, yet personal, before, during and after the lease.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

They went above and beyond to help us get into our 2022 Nissan Altima. We will definitely be back for service and trade ins in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Best dealership ever! Highly recommend if buying a vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Both Tim's did a great job making sure we got to look at eveything we wanted. The one Tim even let us look at his personal car.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great experience, they got me a coupon, did an extra service for n/c, got me in on time, couldn't be happier!👍

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

The Sales and Finance Team went above and beyond every expectation we could have had to make sure we had the BEST experience possible when looking for a new Truck! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone when in the market for a New or Used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

They are always very helpful during the search of a new vehicle. Always very friendly during the purchase. Able to answer any questions thrown their way. Always very helpful and caring after the purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

best vehicle purchase experience I've had in along time

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Great experience through the entire process! Our salesman explained all the new options the car had, and took care of us the entire time we were at the dealership. Management was great in helping me figure out trade in on my Nissan. Finance was very helpful in getting us the best interest rate possible. This is my 3rd Nissan Altima and am very happy with it. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Beat car deal I have ever done.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

First time customer. Very nice and presentable.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I know inventory is very limited right now. They went above and beyond to find the vehicle I was wanting from another dealership and delivered it!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

The service associate was prompt and helpful. Got me in immediately and made immediate contact with me after service was completed.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Excellent!!! I have bought several new cars but never received the customer service I received from Mason City Nissan. I was shown all of my car features by Brandon and Tim introduced himself the day I bought my car. They even introduced me to the service department! Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

My experience with Mason City Nissan was very good. Friendly people and nice environment.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Replaced the ca bracket

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

The entire experience was enjoyable from start to finish. They were knowledgeable, helpful, and even made my daughter feel important through all of the paperwork. They were able to make my payments work for my budget and got me in a brand new car based upon what I like! Nothing but great things to say!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I had errands to run so wanted a loaner car but they didn't have any. The oil change took a little longer than expected but they also had a warranty issue to take care of. I had a car wash coming but they couldn't do that either as I didn't set it up ahead of time. I didn't know I was supposed to as I didn't have to do that at my previous dealership. My salesman was awesome and took time to show me how to do some things I needed help with.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

We didn’t have to do the nonsense of going back and forth we were offer a very fair deal on our trade and Nissan had some good insensitives!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Excellent customer service from Tim O. & Tim O’K.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Always friendly and great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Very easy to work with! 2nd car 🚗 I have bought here! Made good deal without hassle! Could have cleaned car better, but it all worked out!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We are very happy with the friendly staff that helped us purchase our Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Had a few issues with 1 year old car vehicle I had bought from there (not their fault at all). They helped me every step of the way, and when we had a big issue they helped get me into a different, bigger, and better vehicle. They made sure the process was easy, perfect, and smooth. They even bought the vehicle completely out from under me. Something I thought was going to be horrible turned into the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I had seen some great 0% financing and was curious on how the Altima would compare to my maxima. I emailed Matt Olinger (he had helped me a year ago with drop off of my car for service). He said it would be easier to show. So I came out on Saturday and I also wanted to take a look at the Murano. I really fell in love with the Murano. I was out there for about 4 hours test driving, talking numbers and completing the paperwork. I was so impressed with the service from Matt, Tim Ostrander and Zach Tannahill. My ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Great Service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Thank you to the team for hooking me up with my new beautiful ride. A 2018 Nissan Rogue SV! Barely used and in great condition. They went above and beyond to find the exact car I wanted! Seriously in LOVE with it !!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I bought a truck 2years ago and they were great then and are still great now.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Great buying experience awasome ppl to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Tim was wonderful help on everything, i got my car back and couldn't be happier!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Excellent buying experience from Matt and the rest of the crew. Would highly recommend stopping here to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Everyone, from Tracy who showed me the cars I was interested in, to Tim who helped with details of the purchase and Elvn who showed me all of the amazing features this car offers. Very impressed!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

Had a problem with my nephew's Maxima that I needed help with. Everyone from the sales staff, parts man and service advisor were just great. I was very pleased with how I was treated. The repair in the shop turned out to be cheaper than expected to boot. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

I absolutely love doing business here. Great people and awesome service. Fast and friendly too!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

I was a walk in last Friday afternoon i didn't call i just showed up and those excellent people at the dealership didn't bat an eye they went to my vehicle took it into the bay i barely waited maybe 45 minutes tops they'd fixed both of my vehicles problems ON THE SPOT it barely cost me anything they're that excellent. I can't say enough kind things about the Nissan dealership side they're very kind very professional people they treat everyone with kindness. They did an above the top excellent job. 10 stars to them. Thank ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Love Tim, Q, and the whole gang! I recommend Mason City Nissan to many people and will buy my next vehicle there as well!! Thanks for the great service and friendly smiles!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Tracy & Tim were awesome! From letting me "drive" the process to quick follow up on requests including pricing options based on 2 different vehicles, they helped me find the right Rogue for the right price! My first visit was rushed, I wanted to test drive the car to check against a sluggish acceleration review. They did not try to delay my test drive to sell me on the model but were subject matter experts & provided tidbits of relevant info as time allowed. As a woman, negotiating on my own, I felt they were straight forward about my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

Great people. Great place.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020

Absolutely a great place to do business with. These guys go above and beyond for you to make sure you are 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Went in for service and they found a loose tie rod that had to be replaced.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

All of the employees were wonderful to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

A great team of sales representatives. Tim O'Keefe was amazing to work with. Made me feel as though I was his most important customer!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Easy, quick, no hassle place to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019

Owner took good care of helping me.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019

Dealing with Ian, Adam, and Ben was a great experience. I live in the Twin Cities and was interested in a used car. I was having trouble finding time to drive down to Mason City, so they drove the car to me to test drive and we completed the transaction right at my work. They made the entire process simple and easy. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

The service that Felipe provided was excellent.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019

Was traveling through and had an Engine light come on. This service department got me scanned and helped quickly. I was fixed and back on the road in no time. They were friendly, honest, and had a sense of urgency to get me back on my trip.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Wonderful sales and finance departments extremely fast and smooth process! They went out of there way to get us the best financing possible. Very friendly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review